0871733864
Rebel Rua Fitness

Push Your Limits

Finola Foley reviewed Rebel Rua's Fitness – 5 star
16/07/18
I started a class called step and tone with Sean. He is a very dedicated person in helping us in class to reach our level of fitness.
I have really enjoyed the classes the last few weeks and I look forward to the coming weeks getting fit and having more energy.
Many thanks to you Sean
Kate O'Connell reviewed Rebel Rua's Fitness – 5 star
15/07/18
I would highly recommend Sean & his exercise classes. I started with Sean in February doing Circuit bootcamps & months later I still look forward to class. Classes are different every week & Sean has helped me develop my strength & fitness levels. I’m delighted with my progress all thanks to Sean’s support & guidance.
Bernie Cummins reviewed Rebel Rua's Fitness – 5 star
15/07/18
I'm a newbie at this gym complex. 5 months post operation hysterectomy. Spoke to my doctor and he recommended core exercises. With my work schedule and no babysitter... This class suited me. I messaged Seán yet he preferred to contact me by phone... To ensure that I was released to do exercise. I can't wait for next week's kettlebells class. I even bought one from Aldi so I can use what Sean trained me to do at home. I can't recommend Seán enough. Class tough but "no pain.. no gain"
Corinna O Halloran reviewed Rebel Rua's Fitness – 5 star
14/07/18
Joined the beginners Strength and Conditioning class a few weeks ago and am really enjoying it. Sean teaches you correct form and every week focuses on different parts of body - e.g legs one week, next week upper body. The aim is to do this class twice a week once this 6 week block is over. So if your wish is to tone up and get stronger this is the class to start with ��
Helen Kelly reviewed Rebel Rua's Fitness – 5 star
13/07/18
Only started Rebel Rua’s classes a few weeks ago. Super classes aimed at getting results. I have done a few kettlebell classes, core & kettlebells as well as a couple of the bootcamps. Really notice the difference already. Excellent guidance from Sean & James and the guys are constantly pushing you. Brilliant workouts, good craic…what more can you ask for!
Katie Louise reviewed Rebel Rua's Fitness – 5 star
12/07/18
Great trainer! He really explained all the exercises well and made sure we were doing them right throughout the whole class. He really makes sure it's a whole body workout no matter what the class.
Daisy Naughton reviewed Rebel Rua's Fitness – 5 star
19/06/18
Been doing Sean’s bootcamp classes now since February & definitely see a huge improvement in my overall fitness & energy. Sean is very good at pushing you to challenge yourself further (which I need!!), classes are also good fun & a good way of meeting new people. Lots of variety of classes to suit everyone. Looking forward to starting classes on Strength & Conditioning & Core & Kettles. Will definitely keep this up
Ursula Kissane reviewed Rebel Rua's Fitness – 5 star
12/06/18
Have been doing Sean's circuit classes and kettle bell class for a few months now and am really enjoying the workouts. The circuit classes are enjoyable and challenging and Sean is always there to correct form if necessary and offer advice so that we get the best out of every workout. Looking forward to continuing my training and starting some new strength and conditioning classes